March 08, 2011

Tim O'Brien and Charles Webber Appointed to Commission on Judicial Selection

Tim O'Brien and Charles Webber, partners at Faegre & Benson, have been appointed to the Commission on Judicial Selection. O'Brien was appointed by Minnesota Governor Mark Dayton and Webber was appointed by the Minnesota Supreme Court.  

The Commission consists of 49 members; 27 were appointed by the governor and 22 were appointed by the Supreme Court.  
O'Brien will serve as a member at-large. Webber was appointed to the First Judicial District.  


The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.