March 21, 2012

Waste Energy Recovery From Industrial Processes

Overview

Faegre Baker Daniels invites you to join us remotely via telephone or computer for the third in the spring 2012 series of clean energy and climate change webinars developed by the American Council on Renewable Energy (ACORE) and the American Bar Association. Faegre Baker Daniels is a sponsor of this national series.

You are invited to view the webinar via remote login beginning at 12 p.m. EDT, 11 a.m. CDT or 10 a.m. MDT. You must register in advance to receive login instructions, which will be emailed to you prior to the webinar. There is no charge for this event.

During the webinar, environment and energy experts will discuss the role of combined heat and power and waste energy recovery in profitably reducing fossil fuel and carbon emissions directly and facilitating more wind and solar power. Speakers include representatives from Recycled Energy Development LLC and ACORE.

Please contact Terry Hall at terry.hall@FaegreBD.com or +1 317 237 1230 with questions.

To RSVP, please email  events@FaegreBD.com using the subject line "ACORE Webinar 3-21 - Will attend remotely" and include your name, company name and contact information.

Services and Industries

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.