June 15, 2016

Brexit? Immigration and Related Considerations for U.S. and U.K. Businesses

Overview

Faegre Baker Daniels invites you to a complimentary webinar on Wednesday, June 15th. This presentation is part of our immigration and global mobility team’s 2016 webinar series.

This 45-minute, informal session will cover topics such as:

  • The upcoming referendum in the United Kingdom: When and why is it happening?
  • Immigration tie-in: Why is immigration a key issue in the referendum debate?
  • Possible results of the referendum: Will the United Kingdom stay in the European Union or will it leave, undergoing a so-called “Brexit”?
  • Potential aftermath of the referendum: Will there be immigration-related or similar changes?
  • Possible implications for U.S. and U.K. businesses: Should you be planning now

There is no charge to attend; however, you must register in advance.

Questions? Please contact Kelley Mann at +1 317 237 1161 or kelley.mann@FaegreBD.com.

REGISTER NOW

Services and Industries

Agenda

8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PDT
9:00 a.m. -- 10:00 a.m. MDT
10:00 a.m. -- 11:00 a.m. CDT
11:00 a.m. -- 12:00 p.m. EDT
4:00 p.m. -- 5:00 p.m. BDT

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.