September 14, 2016

T-CAM Fall 2016 Webinar Series

What to Do When Your Competitor's Advertising Crosses the Line

Overview

Please join the Faegre Baker Daniels trademark, copyright, advertising and media (T-CAM) practice for a complimentary webinar. This presentation focuses on advertising and is part of our fall 2016 webinar series.

When a competitor’s advertising goes too far, there are a number of actions you can take to bring them back into legal compliance. From federal litigation to claims before the National Advertising Division of the Better Business Bureau and FTC regulation, this webinar will explore the various ways to rein in false and misleading advertising.

Applications have been submitted for one general credit in Indiana and Minnesota.

There is no charge to attend; however, you must register in advance.

Questions? Contact Mesha Hegna at +1 612 766 7145 or mesha.hegna@FaegreBD.com

Agenda

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. EDT
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. CDT
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. MDT
 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. PDT

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.