November 05, 2019

Employment Litigation in the #MeToo Era

Overview

By now, most people have heard of the #MeToo movement. But as the stories of celebrities who launched the movement fade into the background, attorneys around the country continue to grapple with the movement’s effects on the broader workforce. The presenters will share thoughts and expertise on the subject of workplace sexual harassment in this era of the #MeToo movement and discuss what trends are taking shape, both in litigation and legislation.   

There is no charge to attend this webinar; however, you must register in advance.

An application for standard Continuing Legal Education (CLE) credit will be submitted in Colorado, California, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana and Minnesota. An application for Society of Human Resource Management (SHRM) credit will also be submitted.

 

IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT THE PROGRAM, PLEASE CONTACT KELLEY MANN OR CALL +1 317 237 1161
REGISTER

Services and Industries

Agenda

 Time: 

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PST 
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. MST 
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST

The Faegre Baker Daniels website uses cookies to make your browsing experience as useful as possible. In order to have the full site experience, keep cookies enabled on your web browser. By browsing our site with cookies enabled, you are agreeing to their use. Review Faegre Baker Daniels' cookies information for more details.