SEARCH

Libel-Proofing Your PR Campaign

#MeToo Lessons for Responding to Whistleblowers

Date: 27-June-2018

Schedule:

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PDT
11:00 a.m. - Noon MDT
Noon - 1:00 p.m. CDT
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. EDT

Speaker(s):

REGISTER

DISCLAIMER

Transmission of information to us via this feature does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Do not send any information that you would have treated confidentially.