December 07, 2007

Twenty-Four Faegre & Benson Lawyers Named to Minnesota Rising Stars 2008

Twenty-four Faegre & Benson LLP lawyers are named in the Minnesota Rising Stars 2008 list. Rising Stars are 40 or under, or have been practicing law for 10 years or less, and represent the top 2.5 percent of up-and-coming attorneys in the state, as selected through a multistep peer review and research process.

Faegre & Benson lawyers named to Minnesota Rising Stars 2008 are listed below, along with the practice areas in which they are recognized:

Kerry L. Bundy — Franchise/Dealership
Michael F. Cockson — Business Litigation
Michael K. Coddington — Securities & Corporate Finance
Sandra Dobbles — Real Estate
Deborah A. Ellingboe — Business Litigation
Steven R. Fenlon — Mergers & Acquisitions, Business/Corporate
Erik J. Girvan — General Litigation
Aaron J. Harkins — Native American Law
Sanne H. Knudsen — Business Litigation
Michael M. Krauss — Business Litigation
James W. Poradek — Intellectual Property Litigation
Lisa R. Pugh — Tax
Michael A. Stanchfield — Mergers & Acquisitions
Pamela Z. Stein — Immigration
Mark M. Strefling — Securities & Corporate Finance
Will Stute — Business Litigation
Amy C. Taber — Employment & Labor
Jeffrey S. Thiede — Real Estate
Lica Tomizuka — Real Estate
Aaron D. Van Oort — Business Litigation
Erin M. Wessling — Class Action/Mass Torts
Sarah I. Wheelock — Native American Law
Abby E. Wilkinson — Banking
Jonathan R. Zimmerman — Securities & Corporate Finance

Faegre Baker Daniels 网站使用 Cookie 来提升您的浏览体验。