March 23, 2007

Faegre & Benson Attorneys Named to Super Lawyers in Colorado and Iowa

Faegre & Benson is pleased to announce that 16 of its Colorado lawyers and three of its Iowa attorneys have been named to the Super Lawyers list for 2007. These lawyers represent the firm's construction, corporate, employment, energy, environmental, health care, litigation, intellectual property, media and entertainment, nonprofit and real estate practices.

Faegre & Benson attorneys selected to Super Lawyers include:


  • Scott M. Alter, (Washington, D.C.), Intellectual Property
  • J. David Arkell, Construction Litigation
  • Charles D. Calvin, Real Estate
  • William J. Campbell, Business/Corporate
  • Diane Davies, Real Estate
  • Dirk de Roos, Civil Litigation Defense
  • Leslie A. Fields, Real Estate
  • Natalie Hanlon-Leh, Intellectual Property Litigation  
  • Elizabeth A. MacDonald, Employment & Labor
  • Michael S. McCarthy, Business Litigation
  • Adrienne O. McNamara, Non-Profit
  • Linda L. Rockwood, Environmental
  • James R. Spaanstra, Environmental
  • Jack Sperber, Real Estate
  • David W. Stark, Business Litigation
  • Douglas R. Wright, Securities & Corporate Finance


  • Brian L. Campbell, Employment & Labor
  • Michael A. Giudicessi, First Amendment/Media/Advertising
  • Kim J. Walker, First Amendment/Media/Advertising

Super Lawyers lists the top 5 percent of attorneys in each state, as chosen by their peers through a polling, research and selection process conducted by Law & Politics magazine. Super Lawyers is a comprehensive and diverse listing of outstanding attorneys who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement, and represent a wide range of practice areas, firm sizes and geographic locations. The list is published in 48 states and reaches more than 10 million readers annually.

Faegre Baker Daniels 网站使用 Cookie 来提升您的浏览体验。