October 04, 2011

Best Lawyers Names "Lawyers of the Year" in Faegre & Benson Minneapolis and Denver Offices

Eleven Faegre & Benson lawyers in Minneapolis and Denver have been named 2012 Lawyers of the Year in their respective practices by Best Lawyers.

A respected peer-review publication in the legal community, Best Lawyers designates "Lawyers of the Year" in high-profile legal specialties in large legal communities. Only one lawyer in each specialty is honored as the Lawyer of the Year in a community.

 The following Faegre & Benson lawyers were recognized: 

  • David Arkell—Denver Best Lawyers Construction Lawyer of the Year 
  • Leslie A. Fields—Denver Best Lawyers Litigation - Real Estate Lawyer of the Year
  • Philip Garon—Minneapolis Best Lawyers Mergers & Acquisitions Lawyer of the Year
  • Peter Halls—Minneapolis Best Lawyers Construction Lawyer of the Year
  • Natalie Hanlon-Leh—Denver Best Lawyers Litigation - Intellectual Property Lawyer of the Year
  • Steven Kennedy—Minneapolis Best Lawyers Securities / Capital Markets Lawyer of the Year
  • Patrick O'Connor—Minneapolis Best Lawyers Litigation - Construction Lawyer of the Year
  • Joseph Price—Minneapolis Best Lawyers Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions - Defendants Lawyer of the Year
  • James Spaanstra—Denver Best Lawyers Environmental Lawyer of the Year
  • Michael Stewart—Minneapolis Best Lawyers Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Lawyer of the Year
  • Wendy Wildung—Minneapolis Best Lawyers Litigation - Securities Lawyer of the Year

Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. The current, 18th edition of The Best Lawyers in America (2012) is based on more than 3.9 million detailed evaluations of lawyers by other lawyers.

The lawyers being honored as Lawyers of the Year have received particularly high ratings for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity.

Faegre Baker Daniels 网站使用 Cookie 来提升您的浏览体验。