November 25, 2014

Disciplinary and Grievance Procedures - Everything You Wanted to Know (But Were Afraid to Ask)

Overview

Faegre Baker Daniels is pleased to announce that the next in our series of quarterly HR calls will take place on Tuesday 25 November 2014. This complimentary 40-minute informal webinar will look at disciplinary and grievance procedures in the UK.

Like it or not, managing disciplinary and grievance issues is very much part of the day to day reality of business. An understanding of the basic legal concepts relating to these issues is therefore essential for both HR and management. On this call, our professionals will discuss core areas relating to disciplinary and grievance procedures, including witness confidentiality, overlapping processes and how to minimise business disruption.

We hope you can join us and feel free to invite your colleagues, too. There is no charge to participate in this webinar, but you must register in advance. Please note that we are limited to 100 attendees, so we advise registering early to avoid disappointment. Login instructions will be sent in advance of the webinar date.

Services and Industries

Agenda

9:00 a.m. - 9:40 a.m. PST

10:00 a.m. - 10:40 a.m. MST

11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m. CST

12:00 p.m. - 12:40 p.m. EST

5:00 p.m. - 5:40 p.m. GMT

Faegre Baker Daniels 网站使用 Cookie 来提升您的浏览体验。