April 17, 2014

Affordable Care Act – Final Employer Mandate Regulations

Overview

Since 2013, when we offered a webinar to help employers prepare for the launch of the Affordable Care Act (ACA) and healthcare.gov, the employer mandate has been delayed and several sets of regulations have been issued that tweak, and even materially alter, some of the ACA rules. Some changes will bring welcome relief for employers and others will create new headaches. Ultimately, employers will have to adapt their plan structures again to comply with various ACA rules and requirements. Please join us for this informative webinar to gauge your readiness for compliance with these looming changes.

RECORDING

Agenda

Indianapolis | 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. EDT

Minneapolis | 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. CDT

Denver | 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. MDT

Faegre Baker Daniels 网站使用 Cookie 来提升您的浏览体验。