July 31, 2014

England-v-USA: Key Differences in Employment Law Webinar 31 July 2014

Overview

The law firm of Faegre Baker Daniels is delighted to invite you to its complimentary 40-minute, dial-in HR session on Thursday 31 July 2014. At this session we will be discussing the key differences between employment laws in the USA and England.

Many businesses have operations in both jurisdictions, and an understanding of the basic HR concepts in each is essential to understanding the viewpoint and pressures facing colleagues. On this call, our professionals will discuss core areas such as recruitment, employment contracts, dismissals and claims. We will also present a brief summary of the main points to remember in each jurisdiction and open the floor to questions from our attendees.

We hope you can join us and feel free to invite your colleagues too. Please note that we are limited to 100 attendees, so register early to avoid disappointment.

Services and Industries

Agenda

9:00 a.m. - 9:40 a.m. PDT

10:00 a.m. - 10:40 a.m. MDT

11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m. CDT

Noon - 12:40 p.m. EDT

5:00 p.m. - 5:40 p.m. BST

Faegre Baker Daniels 网站使用 Cookie 来提升您的浏览体验。