May 14, 2015

Hot Topics in U.S. Business Immigration

Overview

The immigration and global mobility team at Faegre Baker Daniels is delighted to present a webinar focused on “Hot Topics in U.S. Business Immigration.” This webinar is a short, 60-minute informal session where our speakers will provide you with an update on recent immigration hot topics, then give you an opportunity to ask questions. This webinar is part of a series of immigration and global mobility webinars presented by our U.S. and global teams in 2015.

Please join us as we discuss:

  • H-1B cap update, including strategies for cases not accepted in this year’s random lottery
  • H-4 EAD Rule — USCIS to accept applications on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • New L-1B specialized knowledge guidance
  • Recent AAO decision clarifying the definition of a material change in work location for an H-1B petition
  • PERM, visa backlogs and permanent residence processing updates
  • And more!

This webinar will be a fast-paced session discussing many recent updates in U.S. business immigration. Please come with your questions on these and other U.S. immigration issues.

View On-Demand

Services and Industries

Agenda

8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PDT
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. MDT
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CDT
11:00 a.m. – Noon EDT

Faegre Baker Daniels 网站使用 Cookie 来提升您的浏览体验。