June 15, 2016

Brexit? Immigration and Related Considerations for U.S. and U.K. Businesses

Overview

Faegre Baker Daniels invites you to a complimentary webinar on Wednesday, June 15th. This presentation is part of our immigration and global mobility team’s 2016 webinar series.

This 45-minute, informal session will cover topics such as:

  • The upcoming referendum in the United Kingdom: When and why is it happening?
  • Immigration tie-in: Why is immigration a key issue in the referendum debate?
  • Possible results of the referendum: Will the United Kingdom stay in the European Union or will it leave, undergoing a so-called “Brexit”?
  • Potential aftermath of the referendum: Will there be immigration-related or similar changes?
  • Possible implications for U.S. and U.K. businesses: Should you be planning now

There is no charge to attend; however, you must register in advance.

Questions? Please contact Kelley Mann at +1 317 237 1161 or kelley.mann@FaegreBD.com.

REGISTER NOW

Services and Industries

Agenda

8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PDT
9:00 a.m. -- 10:00 a.m. MDT
10:00 a.m. -- 11:00 a.m. CDT
11:00 a.m. -- 12:00 p.m. EDT
4:00 p.m. -- 5:00 p.m. BDT

Faegre Baker Daniels 网站使用 Cookie 来提升您的浏览体验。