April 27, 2016

Social Media in the Workplace: Considerations for U.S. and U.K. Businesses

Overview

Faegre Baker Daniels is pleased to invite you to the next in our series of complimentary HR webinars on Wednesday, April 27, 2016.

This session will focus on the impact of the increasing use of social media in the workplace for employers in the U.K. and U.S. Firm professionals will discuss various issues, ranging from the risks arising from using social media to vet prospective job applicants, to practical ways of managing the use of social media in the workplace. Presenters will also address privacy and intellectual property matters, such as the monitoring of employees' use of social media and ownership of business contacts on professional sites, such as LinkedIn.

We hope you can join us — and feel free to invite your colleagues. The session will last 40 minutes.

There is no charge to attend; however, you must register in advance.

Questions?
Contact:
Alison Kuipers at +44 (0) 20 7450 4593 or alison.kuipers@FaegreBD.com
Lindsey Merek at +1 317 237 1289 or lindsey.merek@FaegreBD.com
 

View On-Demand

Services and Industries

Agenda

9:00 a.m. - 9:40 a.m. PDT
10:00 a.m. - 10:40 a.m. MDT
11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m. CDT
Noon - 12:40 p.m. EDT
5:00 p.m. - 5:40 p.m. BST

Faegre Baker Daniels 网站使用 Cookie 来提升您的浏览体验。